LACHS Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of fifteen members, elected by the membership of the society. Each Director serves for a three-year term.


2017 Board of Directors

Todd Gaydowski, President
Charley Mims, Vice President
Clark Robins, Treasurer
Louise Smith, Secretary

Claudine Ajeti
Roberto Alaniz Jr
Giao Luong Baker
Lennart Christofferson
John Fisher
Michael Holland
Diane Kanner
Geraldine Knatz
Lilly Morcos
Elizabeth Namei